Schedules

April 2015

April 24 - Friday
With Fushu Daiko Concert at Bienes Center, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

April 21 - Tuesday
Lecture and Demo on Koto for Ikebana International Society, Miami , Florida Place : TBD



March 2015

March 28 - Saturday
Private party, Lakeland, Florida

March 21 - Saturday
Willow Theater Concert with Fushu Daiko Concert, Boca Raton, Florida

March 18 - Wednesday
Florida Gold Coast University with Fushu Daiko, Naples, Florida

March 14 - Saturday
Fund Raising Gala for Women's Center at Holy Cross Hospital At Decota,Hollywood, Florida

March 7 & 8 - Saturday & Sunday
Asian Culture Fest with Marco Lienhard, Homestead, Florida



February 2015

February 27 & 28 - Friday & Saturday
Bailey Concert Hall with Fushu Daiko Concert at Broward Community College, Florida

February 21 - Saturday
Annual Lecture and Demo on Koto at The Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, Florida

February 19 - Thursday
Chinese New Year Celebration, Florida Gold Coast Univ. Naples, Florida

February 13 - Friday
Annual Lecture and Demo on Koto 12:00, 1:30, 3:00 at The Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, Florida

February 10 - Tuesday
Private party at The Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, Florida

February 8 - Sunday
So Be Arts Institute, Miami Beach Japanese Culture Day, Florida



January 2015

January 11 - Wednesday
New Year's Festival at The Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, Delray Beach, Florida







HOME | ABOUT KOTO | SCHEDULES | PERFORMANCES | PHOTO GALLERY | RECOGNITION | LINKS | CONTACT | 

Copyright © YoshikoCarlton.com All Rights Reserved